The much reputed award ceremony of Indian television, Zee Rishtey Awards’ 2016 edition was a spectacular fashion extravaganza. Celebs from every leading channel came to grace the event that was organized on 5th Feb in Mumbai. The edited version of the night will be telecasted on 19th Feb on Zee Tv at 7 pm. But who can wait for so long to know the results?
So here  we are, bringing to you the entire winners list of Zee Rishtey Awards.


Kumkum Bhagya was a big time winner and bageed 3 prominent awards including Best Jodi, Favourite Bahu and Favourite Kirdaar.

  • Best Jodi: Sriti-Shabbir (Kumkum Bhagya)
  • Favorite Bahu & Favourite Kirdar: Sriti (Kumkum Bhagya)
  • Favourite Father: Kiran Kumar (Sanyukt)
  • Rishton ki Parakh award went to Star Plus’ Ye Hain Mohabbatein
  • ZRA Social Swagger of the year: Krystle Dsouza
  • Favourite Bhai Behen: Samiksha Jaiswal and Karan Vohra (Zindagi Ki Mehak)
  • Kamya Punjabi won award for her negative role in Color channel’s Shakti
  • Who Apna Sa actors Disha Parmar, Sudeep Sahir and Ridhi Dogra bagged awards.
  • Yeh Hai Mohabbatein actress Divyanka Tripathi received the awards with her husband Vivek Dahiya
  • Mouli Ganguly (Jamai Raja), Eisha Singh (Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani) bagged awards.
Categories: Trending